Rand Paul wins CPAC Presidential Straw Poll Results – #CPAC2014

2016 Presidential Straw Poll Results- CPAC2014

  1. CPAC Presidential Straw Poll Results – #CPAC2014
    Rep. Rand Paul – 31%
  2. Sen. Ted Cruz – 11%
  3. Ben Carson – 9%
  4. Gov. Chris Christie – 8%
  5. Gov. Scott Walker – 7%
  6. Rick Santorum – 7%
  7. Sen. Marco Rubio-  6%
  8. Rep. Paul Ryan – 3%
  9. Gov. Rick Perry – 3%
  10. Gov. Bobby Jindal – 2%
  11. Condoleezza Rice – 2%
  12. Mike Huckabee – 2%
  13. Sarah Palin – 2%
  14. Other – 9%
  15. Undecided – 1%

(N= 2459)

Full results posted after the 2014 CPAC Presidential straw poll (5:45 p.m)

Larry Beasley (President and CEO, The Washington Times), The Honorable Al Cardenas (Chairman, American Conservative Union), and pollster and strategist Tony Fabrizio present results of the 2014 CPAC Straw Poll.

Recorded at the American Conservative Union (ACU) Conservative Political Action Conference (CPAC) 2014, March 6-8, 2014, Washington, D.C.

Follow the ACU and CPAC on Twitter: @CPACnews #CPAC2014.

Rand Paul won the recent straw poll at the 2014 Conservative Political Action Conference followed by Ted Cruz in second place. We are wonder who you think has the most potential as the 2016 Republican Presidential candidate

Crossposted at –CPAC 2014 Presidential Straw Poll Results – #CPAC2014

About the Author

Politisite delivers the latest Breaking Political News, Debate Coverage, Election Results, Commentary and Analysis. We provide in-depth news with special reports and interactive political coverage. Politisite was a pioneer in internet political news gathering and dissemination. Politisite came live in early 1998 and become the first internet only news source to cover local, state, and national political campaigns, debates and elections. Before there were the terms Blog, Blogger, New Media, or Crowd-sourcing, Politisite was developing what has become the standard in political news coverage, long before most political sites were even conceived. The Name ‘Politisite” simply means Political Website.

Author Archive Page


Post a Comment