CPAC 2013 Presidential Straw Poll Results Here

Who will win the CPAC 2013 presidential Straw Poll?

cpac2013Sen. Kelly Ayotte, New Hampshire
Gov. Jan Brewer, Arizona
Gov. Sam Brownback, Kansas
7th Dr. Ben Carson, neurosurgeon – 4%
4th Gov. Chris Christie, New Jersey- 7%
8th – Sen. Ted Cruz, Texas – 4%
Former Gov. Mitch Daniels Indiana
Gov. Nikki Haley, South Carolina
9th Gov. Bobby Jindal, Louisiana – 3%
Gov. John Kasich, Ohio
Gov. Susana Martinez, New Mexico
Gov. Bob McDonnell, Virginia
10th Former Gov. Sarah Palin, Alaska – 3%
1st Sen. Rand Paul, Kentucky – 23%
Gov. Mike Pence, Indiana
Gov. Rick Perry, Texas
Sen. Rob Portman, Ohio
2nd Sen. Marco Rubio, Florida – 23%
5th Rep. Paul Ryan, Wisconsin – 6%
3rd Former Sen. Rick Santorum, Pennsylvania – 8%
Sen. Tim Scott, South Carolina
Sen. John Thune, South Dakota
6th Gov. Scott Walker, Wisconsin – 5%

Please cast your vote in the comments.  We will post the results of the CPAC Presidential Straw Poll after 5 pm Saturday night

CPAC 2013 Schedule


About the Author

Politisite delivers the latest Breaking Political News, Debate Coverage, Election Results, Commentary and Analysis. We provide in-depth news with special reports and interactive political coverage. Politisite was a pioneer in internet political news gathering and dissemination. Politisite came live in early 1998 and become the first internet only news source to cover local, state, and national political campaigns, debates and elections. Before there were the terms Blog, Blogger, New Media, or Crowd-sourcing, Politisite was developing what has become the standard in political news coverage, long before most political sites were even conceived. The Name ‘Politisite” simply means Political Website.

Author Archive Page

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.